Skip to main content

Delete auto-sync config

DELETE 

/api/v1/workspaces/:id/auto-sync/:configId

Self-hosted / Enterprise only Deletes an auto-sync configuration from a workspace (also deletes stored credentials). TokenTimer Cloud does not offer auto-sync (this route returns 404).

Request​

Responses​

Auto-sync config deleted